Webcasts

Webcasts are recorded versions of (past) live webinars. To purchase a webcast please click on the title(s) you are interested in below.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Review issues surrounding technically unavoidable particles and the role of the TUPP guide in supporting a risk-based approach for evaluating visible particles in excipients.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The What, Why, and How of Excipient Change Control

Originally aired:
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

What are Atypical Actives and How Should They be Regulated: GMP and Regulatory Filing Implications

Originally aired:
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

ICH Q3D Guideline for Elemental Impurities became effective June 2016. Learn from the excipient experts how this will impact your company as a maker or user.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm and Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Every regulatory professional should know the standards, groundwork, expertise and technology required to submit compliant eCTD submissions to FDA.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

This webinar is designed to facilitate all aspects of excipient resale including the application of the ANSI Excipient GMPs to distributors.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Learn how IPEC is helping excipient makers, distributors, users and regulators develop a system of Total Excipient Control.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 11:00am

Gain the knowledge and skills to develop, compile, and communicate validation documentation that meets the needs of the customer and the requirements of the standard.

Originally aired:
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am

(FREE) Find out how the IPEC-Americas Excipient Learning Lab can significantly improve your excipient training and education return on investment (ROI).

Originally aired:
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

This webinar will present an overview of nanotechnology - what is it, why is it important, and examples of its current use in the pharmaceutical and other industries.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 11:00am

This is a practical introduction to the whys and how-tos of conducting risk assessments for excipients.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

This webinar will survey the recent regulatory findings concerning data integrity.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

This webinar will discuss additives and “impurities”, including concomitant components, as they relate to excipients

Originally aired:
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Confused by the various excipient GMP standards, schemes and guides? This webcast will set you straight about NSF/IPEC/ANSI 363 Excipient GMPs, EXCiPACT™, and the IPEC-PQG GMPs.

Originally aired:
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm and Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Co-sponsored by IPEC-Americas and the Center for Professional Advancement (CfPA); partners in training and education (T&E).

Originally aired:
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

This webinar will provide excipient users with specific, practical advice on the implementation of elemental impurities requirements for finished dosage forms.